Mikoyan Mig-29 'Fulcrum' Manual [Audiobook] download free by David Baker

Mikoyan Mig-29 'Fulcrum' Manual Audiobook download free by David Baker
  • Listen audiobook: Mikoyan Mig-29 'Fulcrum' Manual
  • Author: David Baker
  • Release date: 2017/8/9
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Technology and Engineering
  • ISBN: 9780857333971
  • Rating: 9.93 of 10
  • Votes: 276
  • Review by: Madalynn Luciano
  • Review rating: 8.23 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/10/21
  • Duration: 1H57M12S in 256 kbps (32 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-09-22
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: WMA, MPEG4, Vorbis, MP3, WAV, FLAC (compression Z, RAR, TAR.7Z, ZIP, LZMA, XZ)
  • Total pages original book: 160
  • Includes a PDF summary of 12 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 8M43S (2.4 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: An insight into operating, flying and maintaining the Soviet Union's deadly Cold War jet fighter. The Soviet MiG-29 was probably the finest Cold War military fighter jet on both sides during the 1980s and 90s. When Western military experts later analysed its flight characteristics they were astounded by the MiG's performance and realised the jet was years ahead of its time -no Western fighter came close to the performance of the MiG-29 until 2013! Author David Baker offers readers a unique look under the skin of the MiG-29 and his interviews with MiG pilots and ground engineers give rare insights into this remarkable Cold War warrior. Twenty years ago this book would have caused a major diplomatic incident!
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Military Aircraft, Military Engineering, Military History, Military Vehicles, Aircraft
  • Download servers: FreakShare, WeTransfer, Yandex.Disk, BitShare, FileServe, Hotfile, Google Drive. Compressed in Z, RAR, TAR.7Z, ZIP, LZMA, XZ
  • Format: Hardback
  • Approximate value: 30.63 USD
  • Dimensions: 210x270x15.24mm
  • Weight: 780.18g
  • Printed by: J H Haynes & Co Ltd
  • Published in: Somerset, United Kingdom

Download audiobook in:

Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5


More audiobooks of 2017

More audiobooks of the publisher HAYNES PUBLISHING GROUP