Building Powerful and Robust Websites With Drupal 6 [Audiobook] download free by David Mercer

Building Powerful and Robust Websites With Drupal 6 Audiobook download free by David Mercer
  • Listen audiobook: Building Powerful and Robust Websites With Drupal 6
  • Author: David Mercer
  • Release date: 2010/7/19
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Computing
  • ISBN: 9781847192974
  • Rating: 7.36 of 10
  • Votes: 576
  • Review by: Emerie Arthur
  • Review rating: 8.17 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/11/2
  • Duration: 4H47M1S in 256 kbps (76 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-07-08
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: FLAC, WAV, TTA, MP3, MPEG4, WMA (compression RAR, EML, ZIP, TGZ)
  • Total pages original book: 380
  • Includes a PDF summary of 42 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 30M39S (8.4 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: Written in the same style as the original Drupal title, this book is a pragmatic look at the steps necessary to get a website up and running. Drawing on years of writing experience, David Mercer utilizes a friendly, engaging style that is both clear and concise aEURO' perfect for the Drupal newbie. This book is for people with little or no experience in website design, people who are not familiar with PHP, MySQL or HTML, and above all people with little to no experience in using Drupal. Even intermediate Drupal users will find this book of interest although it is specifically aimed at pushing beginners up the learning curve.
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Internet Guides & Online Services, Web Graphics & Design
  • Download servers: ZendTo, Google Drive, MEGA, Hotfile, Dropbox. Compressed in RAR, EML, ZIP, TGZ
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 53.06 USD
  • Dimensions: 191x235x20.83mm
  • Weight: 648.64g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: Birmingham, United Kingdom

Download audiobook in:

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5


More audiobooks in language English

More audiobooks of the genre or collection Computing

More audiobooks of the publisher PACKT PUBLISHING LIMITED

More audiobooks of 2010